Steven Becker - Mac Travis Adventures Series 0.5-8

Všetky ostatné knihy v elektronickej forme
Gold User
Gold User
Príspevky: 1215
Registrovaný: Str Máj 31, 2017 10:34 pm
Poďakoval: 0 krát
Poďakovali mi: 1 krát

Steven Becker - Mac Travis Adventures Series 0.5-8

Poslaťod Proculin » Ned Jan 13, 2019 11:02 am

Steven Becker - Mac Travis Adventures Series 0.5-8
Language: English | Format: EPUB,MOBI | Size: 7.1 MB

Mac Travis Adventures
1. Wood's Reef (2013)
2. Wood's Wall (2014)
3. Wood's Wreck (2014)
4. Wood's Harbor (2015)
5. Wood's Reach (2016)
6. Wood's Revenge (2017)
7. Wood's Betrayal (2017)
8. Wood's Tempest (2018)

Wood's Reef (2013)
It's easy to become invisible in the Florida Keys. Mac Travis was doing his best to keep a low profile: diving, fishing and enough salvage work to pay his bills. It's a good life until he discovers something while spearfishing that could change the pristine Keys forever. His drunken crewman soon lets out the secret and his life is instantly changed.

A corrupt presidential candidate will do whatever it takes to hide his secret. An exiled coke dealing terrorist sees this as his opportunity to redeem himself. A local con man loyal only to himself is looking for a quick payoff.

When Mac's friend and mentor is injured, his estranged daughter reluctantly comes to his aid. The two soon put aside their differences and join forces to bury the secret where it won't be found.

Odkaz na stiahnutie:
Pre zobrazenie odkazov sa musíte alebo

Späť na E-books - Nezatriedené

Kto je on-line

Užívatelia prezerajúci fórum: Žiadny registrovaný užívateľ nie je prítomný a 0 hostia