Ted Wood - Reid Bennett Series 1-10

Všetky ostatné knihy v elektronickej forme
Gold User
Gold User
Príspevky: 1477
Registrovaný: Str Máj 31, 2017 10:34 pm
Poďakoval: 0 krát
Poďakovali mi: 1 krát

Ted Wood - Reid Bennett Series 1-10

Poslaťod Proculin » Pia Aug 31, 2018 8:51 pm

Ted Wood - Reid Bennett Series 1-10
Language: English | Format: EPUB,MOBI | 2018 | Size: 10.6 MB

Reid Bennett
1. Dead in the Water (1983)
2. Murder On Ice (1984)
aka The Killing Cold
3. Live Bait (1985)
aka Dead Centre
4. Fool's Gold (1986)
5. Corkscrew (1987)
6. When the Killing Starts (1989)
7. On the Inside (1990)
8. Flashback (1992)
9. Snowjob (1993)
10. A Clean Kill (1995)

Dead in the Water (1983)
His life destroyed because of a bad rap he took for murdering two guys to prevent a rape, Reid Bennett relocated to Murphy's Harbor, a quaint little town in Canada. But was it really the quiet little place it seemed to be? A corpse and a scared woman, each found on a different side of the lake. Then another corpse. Reid, with his German shepherd Sam by his side, must go above and beyond the call of duty to get to the bottom of this mystery. The only way he can solve it and remain alive is to stretch the traditional definition of a police officer.

Odkaz na stiahnutie:
Pre zobrazenie odkazov sa musíte alebo

Späť na E-books - Nezatriedené

Kto je on-line

Užívatelia prezerajúci fórum: Žiadny registrovaný užívateľ nie je prítomný a 1 hosť