tubi.sk - výkonný sťahovač hudby a videa z viac ako 30-tich sociálnych sietí ako je Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok a iných

Will Jordan - Ryan Drake Series 1-9

Zahraničné manuály, učebnice, encyklopédie a pod.
Príspevky: 92
Registrovaný: Sob Aug 03, 2019 8:18 pm
Poďakoval: 0 krát
Poďakovali mi: 0 krát

Will Jordan - Ryan Drake Series 1-9

Poslaťod Bisolex » Uto Máj 04, 2021 7:10 pm

Will Jordan - Ryan Drake Series 1-9
Language: English | Format: mobi/epub | 2012 - 2018 | Size: 16.1MB

Ryan Drake

1. Redemption (2012)
2. Sacrifice (2013)
3. Betrayal (2014)
4. Black List (2015)
5. Deception Game (2015)
6. Ghost Target (2016)
7. Shadow Conflict (2017)
8. Downfall (2019)
9. Something to Die For (2020)
Second Chances (2016)
Trial by Fire (2018)

Redemption (2012)

Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a soldier in the British Army, he now works for the CIA as a 'shepherd' - an elite investigation team that finds and brings home missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras from a maximum security prison and bring her back to US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything he and his team have attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras - a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Hunted by their former comrades and those willing to do anything to protect a deadly secret, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows. For he has only one chance to save those he loves and time is running out...


Odkaz na stiahnutie:
Pre zobrazenie odkazov sa musíte alebo

Späť na E-books - Odborná literatúra - Zahraničná

Kto je on-line

Užívatelia prezerajúci fórum: Žiadny registrovaný užívateľ nie je prítomný a 7 hostia